Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

San Marcos AYSO

Contact San Marcos AYSO

San Marcos AYSO Board and Staff - 2017
Name Title Contact Email
Joanne Shannon Commissioner commissioner@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Assistant Commissioner asstcommissioner@sanmarcosayso.org
Herman Castillo Coach Administrator coachingadmin@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Coach Director coachdirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Antonio Melcher Coach Instructor coachinstructor@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Concessions Director concessions@sanmarcosayso.org
Carrie Massie Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) cvpa@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Director of Records recordsdirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Fields Director fielddirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Matrix Director matrixdirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Purchasing Director purchacingdirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Referee Administrator refereedirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Referee Instuctor refinstructor@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Referee Scheduler refscheduler@sanmarcosayso.org
Michelle Morgan Registrar registrar@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Safety Director safetydirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Spanish Outreach Coordinator espanolinfo@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Special Projects cvpa@sanmarcosayso.org
Heather Fife Sponsorship Chairman sponsorship@sanmarcosayso.org
Carrie Massie Team Parent Coordinator teamparentcoordinator@sanmarcosayso.org
David Mathers Treasurer treasurer@sanmarcosayso.org
Susanne VIP Director vipdirector@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Webmaster webmaster@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Yearbook Coordinator yearbook@sanmarcosayso.org
Open Youth Referee Administrator youthrefadmin@sanmarcosayso.org



Mail To:
San Marcos AYSO
PO Box 333
San Marcos, CA 92079

Phone: 1-877-233-2976
Text 760-504-1191
Email: commissioner@sanmarcosayso.org

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

San Marcos AYSO Region 127

PO Box 333 
San Marcos, California 92079

Email Us: info@sanmarcosayso.org
Phone : 877-233-2976
Copyright © 2018 Region 127  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero